Vague Process - EP

by Vague Process

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Immediate download of 4-track album in your choice of MP3 320, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.

    Download this here and, amongst other things, you'll receive a CD booklet full of photos and lyrics, a "making of" video, alternate artwork and more.

      name your price




Our first EP, recorded by the lovely Joe Dickinson and Chris Traverse at Temple Of Boom Studios in July 2011.

Overall, this provides a good cross section of our first year as a band - pulling together very old songs like "Lonely, Because" (written just under a year ago) and very recent songs (whilst "Black Fang" is a total rewrite of a much earlier song, this far better version was only completed around 2 months ago), it's as good a representation of where the band is now as is possible.

Praise for Vague Process EP-

"The best thing since I discovered cheese" - Jesus Christ

"Arguably better than anything that has previously existed" - President Barack Obama

"A group of amazing musicians making amazing music" - Tupac


released July 28, 2011

Callum Cunningham - Vocals, Synths
Will Teece - Guitars, Synths
Jack Bravo - Bass
Jon Mackay - Drums

Recorded/produced/mixed/mastered by Joe Dickinson and Chris Traverse at Temple Of Boom Studios.

Cover art adapted from a photo taken by Georgia Szygowska.



all rights reserved


Vague Process UK

contact / help

Contact Vague Process

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code